Photo

Picked up my Taurus PT145 Millenium Pro last night!!

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Computers....It's what i do for a living and sometimes for fun.
    Movies
    Spending time with the Family

Posted 12 September 2008 - 08:36 AM

Out of DROS jail last night. Now she is safely tucked away in my safe. $300 shipped from Buds!!Hopefully this weekend I will be able to get her cleaned and maybe get some pics (though my wife is out of town and my 3yr old will be getting all my attention). :angry2: It will be at least a week before I will be able to shoot it.I have some target ammo from Wal-mart for it and I will probably pick up a box of WWB HD ammo today after work. Plan to get some rounds through it before starting the reloading process.
Posted ImageA well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

#2 Braz

Braz

Formerly know as Alpenliter

• Advertiser
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,790 posts
  • Interests:“Witnessing the Republicans and the Democrats bicker over the U.S. debt is like watching two drunks argue over a bar bill on the Titanic.”

Posted 12 September 2008 - 08:52 AM

Is this the one? It looks really sweet, even to me, who is a wheel gun guy!Posted Image
[url="""]http://www.CallsbyBraz.com'>http://www.CallsbyBraz.com[/url]
Handmade Calls by Braz
"Suppose you were an idiot. And suppose you were a member of Congress.. But I repeat myself."--Mark Twain

#3 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Movies

Posted 12 September 2008 - 09:17 AM