• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Computers....It's what i do for a living and sometimes for fun.
    Movies
    Spending time with the Family

Posted 07 August 2008 - 05:33 PM

I ordered a Minaska M1 today. I have been trying to decide between the Foxpro and Minaska. It came down to small size and cost. Hopefully it will be here next week and I can try it out next weekend!!

#2 PredatorMaster

PredatorMaster

Big Kahuna

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,258 posts

Posted 07 August 2008 - 06:07 PM

Good Luck get it bloody. Bring the Camera.

#3 Racink6

Racink6

Predator

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 299 posts

Posted 08 August 2008 - 10:42 AM

Your gonna love it. I got mine in a coulpe of weeks ago, its a blast to use.

#4 Cranky Farmer

Cranky Farmer

smallblockfuelie

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,436 posts

Posted 13 August 2008 - 04:55 PM

Has it arrived yet?

#5 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Movies

Posted 13 August 2008 - 06:45 PM

Nope! You guys that ordered them before me, how long did it take to receive?

#6 Cranky Farmer

Cranky Farmer

smallblockfuelie

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,436 posts

Posted 14 August 2008 - 08:16 PM

They didnt send you a tracking ##?

#7 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
    Movies

Posted 14 August 2008 - 08:27 PM

They didnt send you a tracking ##?