23 replies to this topic

#1 CLL

CLL

Varmint Hunter

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 158 posts

Posted 20 January 2008 - 04:49 PM

http://www.dfg.ca.go...ishdescrip.htmlHeres a link to this years fees , just trying to make life easier .

#2 CoyoteHuntress

CoyoteHuntress

Royal Oaks Taxidermy

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,920 posts
  • Interests:Im a full time taxidermist and I LOVE Hunting- coyotes, bobcat, bear, boar, elk, deer etc..

Posted 20 January 2008 - 05:15 PM

Holy Freaking cow.. Look at all them fees... Is it me or did that fishing license just go way up?

#3 moontiger

moontiger

Predator

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 293 posts
  • Interests:I am a tattoo artist , and a navy vet, my kids and my wife are my world . I am just now getting back into hunting , but have been an avid shooter all my life.

Posted 20 January 2008 - 05:27 PM

I guess that the days of a cane pole at the local pond are gone, fishing has become the provence of the wealthy.I have to but for a family of four and that adds up to too much for me. I understand fees but this looks like gougeing. It is a sad day , thats for sure. but then so are the days of sitting in grandads field with a .22 shooting crows and squirells I would be interested in seeing the numbers that Fish and game use to determine the fees we pay,

#4 Fjold

Fjold

Traveling hitman

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,820 posts
  • Interests:Shooting, hunting and fishing.

Posted 20 January 2008 - 07:11 PM

Remember that kids under 16 don't need a license

#5 moontiger

moontiger

Predator

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 293 posts
  • Interests:I am a tattoo artist , and a navy vet, my kids and my wife are my world . I am just now getting back into hunting , but have been an avid shooter all my life.

Posted 20 January 2008 - 07:24 PM

True i forgot about that but still one for me and one for the wife Plus stamps that is still a chunk of cash

#6 CLL

CLL

Varmint Hunter

• Members
  • PipPipPip