#1 Bennie

Bennie

Big Shooter

• Gold Contributor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,913 posts
  • Interests:Hunting, Fishing, Shooting.

Posted 17 November 2012 - 10:53 AM

Life has been hectic for me lately. I have not had time to post. I had to move at the beginning of October and did not plan on it. Long story there. But planned on living where I was at un till December. I bought a short sell house and knew I would be in it by December. So lucky me gets to move twice in three months. Besides that I have been working out of town and will be out of town for the next 8 months. Needless to say it has been hard to take care of every thing while being out of town.

So I moved back to an old shack I own and am trying to fix up for a rental. There is a bunch of ground squirrel's there that have been tearing the crap out of the place. So I figured it was time to sick the kid on them with his air rifle. He is in heaven, he thinks. He does not want to move to the nice house I just bought, he likes the shack where he can hunt every day after school.

Any ways we have been killing squirrel's every time we get a chance. Probably killed around 40 around here in the last month. Just have not had time to post or even take a bunch of pictures. I have been working, moving and remodeling. Here is just a couple pictures of the destroyers.

Posted Image

Posted Image