#1 Pokey

Pokey

Squirrel Shooter

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Interests:Motocross, hunting, fishing & camping

Posted 02 September 2011 - 11:34 PM

just reloaded some 180 gr hollow point with various charges for the 40 and did some 125 gr ballistic tip playing around with target FPS between 2600 - 3200 and some light 110 gr hollow point for CoyotesAnyways I'm new to this how do the crimps look? Seem ok to try and shoot? most are charged with suggested starting loads, the I had a couple med charged and 3 set up a couple grains shy of max charge. not sure if I want to try those out yet.I can wait to try themAlso I did some 180 Gr hollow point for my 40 S&W all at starting loads. Here are some pics of my little setupPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

#2 Bisley

Bisley

Big Kahuna

• Gold Contributor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,628 posts
  • Interests:The three W's, whiskey, women, weapons. No particular order.

Posted 03 September 2011 - 12:10 AM