21 replies to this topic

#1 lenny

lenny

Predator

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Buena Park, CA............. 17 Coyote kills.. 1 Bob Cat
  • Interests:hunting/offroad racing/drinking beer at the river and drinking beer.

Posted 29 November 2010 - 08:48 AM

Well after seeing Jeff's Tacoma (TACO) had to get one,took it out sunday and im very happy,rides nice on the hwy & dirt not a class 1 car by any means but not a mac truck like my crew cab.Attached File  1.jpg   20.42KB   30 downloads

#2 .22guy

.22guy

Shooter

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 942 posts

Posted 29 November 2010 - 10:11 AM

They are great trucks. I've been driving my 99 for 12 years now and it never lets me down.

#3 CA Desert Dog

CA Desert Dog

Big Shooter

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,937 posts
  • Interests:God, family & country. Predator hunting, shooting, reloading.

Posted 29 November 2010 - 12:38 PM

Yup...I agree. That was one of the most reliable and trouble free trucks I have ever owned.
"Never hold discussions with the monkey when the organ grinder is in the room." Winston Churchill

#4 Jeff

Jeff

SacramentoSkullWorks

• Gold Contributor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,797 posts

Posted 29 November 2010 - 02:26 PM

Welcome to the club.
Sacramento Skull Works ...on Facebook!
Using Dermestid beetles to produce museum quality skulls for your trophy collection.
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

#5 Yateswell

Yateswell

Big Shooter

• Gold Contributor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,004 posts

Posted 29 November 2010 - 07:17 PM

These are nice truck, been itching to get one myself...

#6 lenny

lenny

Predator

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Interests:hunting/offroad racing/drinking beer at the river and drinking beer.

Posted 15 December 2010 - 07:25 AM

Well the Taco's ready for our Chrismas/New Years trip to Baja.Attached File  1.jpg   15.12KB   18 downloadsHeres one openAttached File  2.jpg   15.71KB   19 downloadsAttached File  3.jpg   17.8KB   19 downloads