#1 crazyhorse

crazyhorse

Big Shooter

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,395 posts
  • Interests:Bass fishing,Kayaking,Airgun hunting

Posted 04 May 2009 - 09:28 AM

Lug this thing everywhere...only adjust contents based on hunting area....when i hunt alone in Cleveland Nat'l Forrest, I take gear in pic below...not shown(water/food)...Posted ImageBesides the obvious...yellow box is a snake bite kit...and I only take blind turkey hunting...

#2 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Computers....It's what i do for a living and sometimes for fun.
    Movies
    Spending time with the Family

Posted 04 May 2009 - 06:43 PM

Isn't hard to lead that blind turkey around when out hunting?? lolJ/KNice lookin setup. What bag is that??
Posted ImageA well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

#3 VarmintAir

VarmintAir

Shooter

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 725 posts

Posted 05 May 2009 - 08:42 AM