• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Brant

Brant

StubExt

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,173 posts
  • Interests:Shooting, Hunting, PCP Airguns, Flying (home builts)

Posted 15 April 2009 - 12:58 PM

Based on all of the positive reviews of the Muellers here I wanted to try one and ordered this bad boy up for a 22. Anyone using one of these in particular?Brant

I'm an airgunholic

#2 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Computers....It's what i do for a living and sometimes for fun.
    Movies
    Spending time with the Family

Posted 15 April 2009 - 01:26 PM

I have one. I would give it a good rating. I have it on my Savage 22mag. My Bushnell Elite 3200's are much better, but you get what you pay for. ;)I think they are probably a best buy for using with a .22
Posted ImageA well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

#3 Brant

Brant

StubExt

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,173 posts

Posted 15 April 2009 - 01:37 PM

Eeek - I hope it is better than my Bushnell 3200 4-12 I had to have repaired.... (on a Remington 700 30-06) The recoil bothered it.... What do you like better about the 3200?

I'm an airgunholic

#4 Brant

Brant

StubExt

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,173 posts

Posted 16 April 2009 - 11:26 AM