27 replies to this topic

#1 jthompson

jthompson

Plinker

• Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts

Posted 03 March 2009 - 10:41 PM

I'm looking to get into hunting, specifically for birds but I'd really like to start learning to hunt in general. But I'm a complete newb/greenhorn so I'm looking for all the help that I can get. So I guess I'm starting with would be good all around, multipurpose gun for beginning out. I was thinking about the remington 870 or browning bps? Like 28"? Thanks again.

#2 Mayhem

Mayhem

Predator

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 350 posts
  • Interests:Hunting, shooting, Fishing, wwII aviation. Flight sims, Computer games.

Posted 04 March 2009 - 12:40 AM