• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Computers....It's what i do for a living and sometimes for fun.
    Movies
    Spending time with the Family

Posted 19 November 2008 - 11:22 AM

Just saw this in a picture somewhere and looked it up. I'll have to swing by Wal-Mart and pick some up. :signs1180lq:http://www.ammoday.com/
Posted ImageA well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

#2 D-Man

D-Man

Big Kahuna

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,482 posts

Posted 19 November 2008 - 12:39 PM

I just reloaded some more .270 and ordered some more components. Does that count?Darren
Blessed be the Lord, my rock, who trains my hands for war, and my fingers for battle; - Psalms 144:1
Fellow Team Savage member and Team Ruger! Semper Fidelis!
NRA Certified Instructor / Multi-state CCW Instructor

#3 angryhunter

angryhunter

Squirrel Shooter

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Interests:Target shooting, hunting, combat shooting(instructor), flyfishing, backpacking, mountaineering/rockclimbing, photography...

Posted 19 November 2008 - 12:53 PM

Cool! I knew my birthday was an important day!

#4 wannakillacoyote

wannakillacoyote

"You can call me WKC"

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,951 posts
  • Interests:Hunting....Predators, Varmints and Upland Game but would like to try larger game.
    Movies

Posted 19 November 2008 - 01:17 PM

Happy Birthday Angry!And D-man, NO, you must go down to your local Wal-mart and buy all you can. :signs1180lq:
Posted ImageA well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

#5 angryhunter

angryhunter