Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
VarmintAir

Airgun hunting video on my blog

19 posts in this topic

Hey guys, I finally have a means to embed videos in my blog stories, and I would like to ask a favor. This is my first attempt at embedding a video, and there were some technical issues that I think I have resolved, but I would appreciate it if you would go to the blog and take a look at the story about the FX 2000 taking California Ground Squirrels, and let me know if the video runs okay for you. It's the first story at the top of the column on the left side of the page. Thanks. :) Here's the link: http://varmintair.typepad.com/

Thanks folks, I figure there are a variety of different computers being used by folks and if no one is having any problems, then I think I'm good to go. FINALLY. :doh[1]:

Cliff, I tried it on both my Mac and PC and it worked flawlessly. Good job and you have a great blog. :doh[1]:

Cliff, I tried it on both my Mac and PC and it worked flawlessly. Good job and you have a great blog. :signgreatreport3kg: